About These Awards

Institutional Investor's 6th Annual U.S. Investment Management Awards recognize U.S. institutional investors whose innovative strategies and fiduciary savvy resulted in impressive returns in 2014, as well as U.S. money managers in 36 asset classes who stood out in the eyes of the investor community for their exceptional performance, risk management and service.

This year's winners will be awarded along with our honorees at a dinner and ceremony on Thursday, May 14, 2015 at the Mandarin Oriental in New York City.

Click here for the full list of award winners

Investment Management Lifetime Achievement

Henry Kravis, KKR Henry Kravis,
Co-Chairman, Co-CEO and Co-Founder,

Institutional Investor Lifetime Achievement

Sandy Urie, Cambridge Associates Sandy Urie,
Chairman and CEO,
Cambridge Associates

Money Managers of the Year

Howard Marks, Oaktree Capital Management Howard Marks,
Oaktree Capital Management

Bruce Karsh, Oaktree Capital Management Bruce Karsh,
Co-Chairman and Chief Investment Officer,
Oaktree Capital Management

Venue & Date

Mandarin Oriental
80 Columbus Circle at 60th Street
New York, NY 10023
T: 1 (212) 805 8800

May 14, 2015

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM: Cocktail Reception
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM: Dinner and Awards Ceremony
9:30 PM - 10:30 PM: After-Ceremony Cocktails More Event Information

Contact Us

For information on attending or sponsoring the 2015 awards dinner, please contact:

Patricia Bertucci, email, T: 212-224-3890

Doug Campbell, email, T: 212-224-3299

Joy DeSanto, email, T: 212-224-3348

Mike Feinberg, email, T: 212-224-3320

Mark Lee, email, T: 212-224-3140