Institutional Investor's 5th Annual U.S. Investment Management Awards - Thursday, May 15, 2014 * Mandarin Oriental, New York City | Cocktail Reception, Dinner & Awards Ceremony
Sponsors
Award Pictures

SUBMISSION DEADLINE IS March 3, 2014

To Vote for a Manager:

If you are an investment professional at a pension plan, nonprofit or sovereign fund and would like to vote for a manager(s), please email Jane Kenney, jkenney@institutionalinvestor.com to request a survey.

To Vote for an Investor:

If you would like to vote for an institutional investor(s), please email Fran Denmark at fdenmark@institutionalinvestor.com with a brief summary on how the investor(s) has excelled in the following areas during the past year:

  • Innovation
  • Performance
  • Risk Management

Editors will determine winners in each category based on information obtained through nominations, publicly available data and editorial research. Winners will also be announced in early March, 2014.

Website issues should be directed to kyu@iinvestor.net.

For information on attending or sponsoring the 2014 awards dinner, please contact:

Mark Lee, mlee@institutionalinvestor.com, 212-224-3140,
Doug Campbell, dcampbell@institutionalinvestor.com, 212-224-3299,
Mike Feinberg, mfeinberg@institutionalinvestor.com, 212-224-3320,
Joy DeSanto, jdesanto@institutionalinvestor.com, 212-224-3348 or
Robyn Armao, robyn.armao@institutionalinvestor.com, 212-224-3108.

© Institutional Investor | Institutional Investor Magazine | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy